Schedule

Upcoming dates for the Dale & Darcy Band

2➡Dale & Darcy duo; 3➡trio with Neil Rossi; 4➡quartet



Please visit our Dale and Darcy Facebook Page for most updated schedule and photos
2 Friday, June 7, 2019
The Tiki Bar at North Hero Marina, VT 6:00-9:00
3 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ranch Camp's 1 Year Anniversary Party, Stowe, VT 2:00-4:00 followed byt a gig at Piecasso's in Stowe, VT 5:00-8:00
4 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Cambridge, VT 3rd Annual Bike-a-thon to raise money for the rail trail. Comunity Center, Jeffersonville, VT 11:30-1:30
2 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
The Inn at Essex on the Tavern Patio, 6-8:30pm
3 Friday, June 14, 2019
Piecasso's hosts Stowe Mountain Bike's B3 Fest, a celebration of Vermont's mountain biking, craft beverages and music. Group Rides and a bike parade on the Mountain Road. Stowe, VT 5:30-8:00
3 Thursday, June 20, 2019
The Alchemist's Thusday's on the Lawn Summer Music series,4:00-5:00.
2 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
The Inn at Essex on the Tavern Patio, 6-8:30pm
2 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
The Inn at Essex on the Tavern Patio, 6-8:30pm
2 Thursday, July 4, 2019
The Von Trapp Family Brewery, Stowe, VT 5:30-7:30pm
2 Friday, Jan. 18, 2019
The Jeffersonville Village Tavern, Jeffersonville, VT 4:00-6:00
3 Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019
The Roost at Top Notch Resort, Stowe, VT 4:00-7:00pm
3 Sunday, Jan.20, 2019
Foam Brewery, Burlington, VT 12:00-2:00
2 Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019
The Hearth and Candle, Smuggler's Notch Resort, 5:30-7:30pm
2 Friday, Jan. 25, 2019
The Jeffersonville Village Tavern, Jeffersonville, VT 4:00-6:00
3 Saturday, Jan. 26 2019
The Cliff House, Stowe, VT. Top of Mount Mansfield 6:00-9:30pm
2 Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019
Moog's Place, Morrisville, VT 7:00-10:00pm
2 Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019
The Hearth and Candle, Smuggler's Notch Resort, 5:30-7:30pm
2 Friday, Feb. 1, 2019
The Jeffersonville Village Tavern, Jeffersonville, VT 4:00-6:00
2 Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019
The Brewster River Pub and Brewery, Jeffersonville, VT 4:00-6:00
2 Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019
The Hearth and Candle, Smuggler's Notch Resort, 5:30-7:30pm
2 Friday, Feb. 8, 2019
The Jeffersonville Village Tavern, Jeffersonville, VT 4:00-6:00
2 Thursday, Feb. 9, 2019
Twiggs, St. Albans, VT 7:00-9:30
3 Saturday, Feb 14, 2019
Valentines Dinner at The Cliff House, Stowe, VT. Top of Mount Mansfield 6:00-9:30pm
3 Friday,Feb. 15, 2019
The Double E, Essex, VT 6:30-9:30
2 Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019
The Brewster River Pub and Brewery, Jeffersonville, VT 4:00-6:00
2 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Moog's Place, Morrisville, VT 7:00-10:00pm
3 Saturday, March 16, 2019
The St. Albans St. Patrick's Day Parade and Irish Dinner 5:00-7:00
3 Sunday, March 17, 2019 St.Patrick's Day
The Jeffersonville Village Tavern 4:00-6:00 followed by The Brewster River Pub and Brewery 8:00-11:00
3 Friday, March 22, 2019
On Tap, Essex, Vermont 5:00-8:00
3 Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Cliff House, Stowe, VT. Top of Mount Mansfield 6:00-9:30pm
2 Friday, April 5, 2019
Twiggs, St. Albans, VT 7:00-9:30
3 Friday, March 12, 2019
14th Star Brewery, St. Albans, VT 7:00-10:00